If you need assistance, please call 920-574-2637

About

Haven Real Estate Co.

Admin Haven

920-716-8614
admin@roghaven.com

Amy Humecki

920-585-9342
amyhumecki@gmail.com

Ann Thielman

Real Estate Advisor

920-342-1534
License Number: 94-80306
annt@havenrealestateco.com

Ann is a Real Estate Agent in the Fox Valley, WI area, helping buyers and sellers in Appleton, Neenah, Menasha, Greenville, Kimberly, Little Chute, Kaukauna and surrounding NE Wisconsin communities. What sets her apart is that she takes ownership of your transaction from your first conversation to handing off the keys. You work directly with her throughout the entire process. You are never handed off to an assistant. Her extensive marketing experience helps get your home sold quickly! She also has the connections to local trusted service providers and tradespeople to help make the process of selling or buying a home go very smoothly. Contact her when you are ready to buy or sell.

Becky Olejniczak

920-915-9371
becky@havenrealestateco.com

Bill Frederickson

608-338-5420
bill@havenrealestateco.com

Chris Piette

920-321-6560
chrisp@havenrealestateco.com

Danielle Whitman

920-585-1148
danielle@fureverloverealestate.com

Dave Forehand

Team Lead

920-430-0799
920-419-8668
License Number: 94-80435
dforehand@team4hand.com

Deb Hasselquist

Realtor

920-419-4518
License Number: 86610-94
debhasselquist@gmail.com

As your realtor I am here as a resource to help you feel comfortable going through the entire buying or selling process. It’s important to be educated and feel confident when making such a big decision. My clients are my top priority and I enjoy being with them from the first meeting until I hand them the keys to their new home.

Holly Glende

920-284-9148
holly@havenrealestateco.com

Hope Graff

920-915-4070
hope@havenrealestateco.com

I have been in the real estate industry for over five years and look forward to helping you with all your buying or selling needs!

Jenny Erlandson

920-713-8146
jerlandson@team4hand.com

John Grones

920-851-4713
john@havenrealestateco.com

Julie Parkansky

715-927-1389
jparkansky@team4hand.com

June Stueck

920-213-0060
june@havenrealestateco.com

Karen Rohloff

Realtor

920-205-1207
920-205-1207
karenrohloff@havenrealestateco.com

Katie Burton

920-809-8149
katie@havenrealestateco.com

I have been in the real estate industry for more than five years and look forward to helping you with all your buying or selling needs!

Kia Xiong

715-864-3155
kia@havenrealestateco.com

Michelle Maiman

920-470-7605
michelle@roghaven.com

Michelle Maiman brings 20+ years of real estate experience to the HAVEN team. For the first 15 years, Michelle ran a successful sales business, consistently being a Top Producer in the field. In 2015, Michelle joined a real estate firm as CFO and helped launch the company from 18 to almost 200 agents in under three years. Michelle's current specialization is in multi-family investments and real estate coaching. Her solution-based attitude, forward-thinking approach, and no-nonsense authenticity bring a fresh approach to real estate.

Mylena Thao

920-944-5190
mylenathao@havenrealestateco.com

Mylena Thao is passionate about making dreams come true. She is very family oriented and enjoys spoiling her dog, Baxter. Mylena was born and raised in the Fox Valley area and wants to share her love for her hometown with those new and those who’ve resided in the area for some time as well. She understands what it’s like to stand in her clients shoes and wants to make the memorable experience as seamless as possible!

Nicole Banta

920-312-0659
nbanta@havenrealestateco.com

Sarah Forehand

920-419-8428
sforehand@team4hand.com

Veronica Utschig

RENE

920-209-1718
veronica@roghaven.com

Veronica Utschig, in collaboration with The Lotus Group/HAVEN Real Estate Co., is redefining the real estate landscape in the Fox Valley with premium listings and an absolutely unmatched client service experience. Whether you are buying or selling, Veronica’s warm personality paired with her expertise in style and focus on detail will be a flawless fit for anyone seeking an exceptional real estate journey from start to finish. She will guide you through every step in the process to a successful close that will have you celebrating in your new home! If you are looking for a Realtor in the Fox Valley contact Veronica today.
CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from havenrealestateco.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.